skip to main content
Facebook Twitter RSS Youtube Contact Instagram
Home Parents Students Staff Employment
School Board

 collage with each board member portrait and superintendent portrait

2018-2019 School Board

[top row|l to r] John Hawkins (President), Henry Lozano (Vice-President), Melanie Petersen (Secretary), John Anderson

[bottom row | l to r] Johnny Knight, Dr. Joy Shaw, Eric Thompson, Dr. Michael Goddard (Superintendent) 

Red Oak ISD Logo



Back to Top
109 W. Red Oak Road | PO Box 9000 | Red Oak, TX 75154 | PH: (972) 617-2941 | FX: (972) 617-4333